Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
351 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lystra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Harris was attentive and thorough. She made me feel comfortable by talking me through each step. I now have a better understanding of my problem. Thanks DR. Harris!
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very professional and a great listener. I found Dr. Harris to be personable and empathetic.
Sophia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Marsha Harris is a very good doctor. I recommend to get consultation and treatment to people with problem. Sophia
Brent K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Harris creates a very comfortable and personable atmosphere.
Randi Lois S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
To Say that Dr. Marsha Harris is truly an outstanding - caring- compassionate- and professional Medical Provider is the Very Truth - Veritas!!
Tricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
I am so grateful to have Dr. Marsha Harris as part of my care team. She presents in a professional, compassionate and sensitive manner listening to me and my concerns. Her knowledge and experience is apparent which is very reassuring. The support staff Iruna and Esmeralda enhance the compassionate office environment by their patience and sensitivity to patients needs truly listening and addressing any issues presented to them.
Barry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Professional
Irene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Wonderful doctor, takes the time to get to know you, go over history, thorough exam, details plan of care, and beautiful office too!
P H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent
Julie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
She’s absolutely wonderful! From now on I want her to be my doctor!!!
Penglong Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Harris is straight forward, great with explaining the symptoms, definitely recommend
Paolo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Personable and professional; clean space; seen on time.
Kari S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Quick and efficient. Dr. Harris had great bedside manor and was very informative and helpful.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Doctor Harris was very kind and direct! Something I truly appreciate in healthcare.
SALVATORE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Was hress as y to meet you. Very thorough and caring.
Carlos B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Short wait in the lobby. Friendly staff and Dr. Harris is just wonderful.
Dannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Harris is knowledgeable, understanding, and professional. She's been my doctor and I appreciate all she does to ensure I am comfortable with her taking care of this very delicate situation.
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Harris was efficient, asked appropriate questions to diagnose my problem and came up with a solution. She listens well, shows respect for her patients and is always kind and pleasant.
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Harris was terrific! She was personable and knowledgeable. I really liked her.
Abiodun O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Harris is great, her bedside manner is impeccable.