Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

337 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SALVATORE L.
Submitted 09/28/22
Was hress as y to meet you. Very thorough and caring.
Carlos B.
Submitted 08/27/22
Short wait in the lobby. Friendly staff and Dr. Harris is just wonderful.
Dannette S.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Harris is knowledgeable, understanding, and professional. She's been my doctor and I appreciate all she does to ensure I am comfortable with her taking care of this very delicate situation.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Harris was efficient, asked appropriate questions to diagnose my problem and came up with a solution. She listens well, shows respect for her patients and is always kind and pleasant.
Robin B.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Harris was terrific! She was personable and knowledgeable. I really liked her.
Abiodun O.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Harris is great, her bedside manner is impeccable.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr Marsha Harris is a wonderful, professional, doctor. My first visit, I was very nervous, she was very thorough and informative, excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend her.
Judy T.
Submitted 06/27/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Harris' for 6 years and have always found her to be sensitive, thorough and charming.
Adrian S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Harris was not only thorough but she was informative and disarming. She explained to me exactly what she thought my issue was and gave me comfort about it. She used wit and humor to make me more comfortable during a procedure that is often intimate and invasive. She was excellent.
Brunilda R.
Submitted 06/20/22
I was really nervous going in but Dr. Harris made me feel very comfortable. She was friendly, professional and informative. I left feeling confident that my problem was being handled and that I would recover from my painful condition.
Ira B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Treated me the best
Mario D.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Harris is, without a doubt, the best doctor I’ve ever had. Great bedside manner! She clearly explains everything the patient needs to know.
Daniel K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very prompt call back and referral
Julie D.
Submitted 06/06/22
Great doctor! Pleasant office and welcoming staff. Thank you.
Patrick R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Always a pleasant visit with Dr Harris, and I’d highly recommend to others!
Santa A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great
Ryan S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone in the office and I felt a comfort meeting with Dr. Harris
Ashley T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Harris is soo friendly and knowledgeable. She makes you feel very comfortable and welcoming. I'd recommend her to everyone.
Susan S.
Submitted 04/07/22
I found Dr. Harris to be totally professional in her examination of me. She was pressed for time because of an emergency delay;but her review of my notes and her questions seemed thorough.She seemed kind and patient and explained everything she was doing. Thank you,Susan Shamper
Liliane B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Harris was attentive, respectful, discrete and informative.