Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Wonderful doctor, takes the time to get to know you, go over history, thorough exam, details plan of care, and beautiful office too!
P H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent
Julie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
She’s absolutely wonderful! From now on I want her to be my doctor!!!
Penglong Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Harris is straight forward, great with explaining the symptoms, definitely recommend
Paolo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Personable and professional; clean space; seen on time.
Kari S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Quick and efficient. Dr. Harris had great bedside manor and was very informative and helpful.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Doctor Harris was very kind and direct! Something I truly appreciate in healthcare.
SALVATORE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Was hress as y to meet you. Very thorough and caring.
Carlos B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Short wait in the lobby. Friendly staff and Dr. Harris is just wonderful.
Dannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Harris is knowledgeable, understanding, and professional. She's been my doctor and I appreciate all she does to ensure I am comfortable with her taking care of this very delicate situation.
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Harris was efficient, asked appropriate questions to diagnose my problem and came up with a solution. She listens well, shows respect for her patients and is always kind and pleasant.
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Harris was terrific! She was personable and knowledgeable. I really liked her.
Abiodun O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Harris is great, her bedside manner is impeccable.
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr Marsha Harris is a wonderful, professional, doctor. My first visit, I was very nervous, she was very thorough and informative, excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend her.
Judy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Harris' for 6 years and have always found her to be sensitive, thorough and charming.
Adrian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Harris was not only thorough but she was informative and disarming. She explained to me exactly what she thought my issue was and gave me comfort about it. She used wit and humor to make me more comfortable during a procedure that is often intimate and invasive. She was excellent.
Brunilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I was really nervous going in but Dr. Harris made me feel very comfortable. She was friendly, professional and informative. I left feeling confident that my problem was being handled and that I would recover from my painful condition.
Ira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Treated me the best
Mario D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Harris is, without a doubt, the best doctor I’ve ever had. Great bedside manner! She clearly explains everything the patient needs to know.
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very prompt call back and referral