Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Very friendly and helpful.
Thi Thuy Hang T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Harris was very professional and very pleasant to work with.
Jordan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr Harris is great. She is friendly, personable, and very very knowledgeable. Highly recommend as gastro/colon Dr.
Roseann M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
My primary care physician had recommended that I meet with Dr. Harris. I recently had my first appointment with her. Dr. Harris was professional, focused, and obviously very knowledgeable about my particular condition. She explained things in a clear and straightforward manner. She also gave me a handwritten summary of the steps I needed to take that day, and in the immediate future. No nonsense approach.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
1 month later and I can say problem solved! Thank You Dr Harris! From your bedside manner and humor to technical skills and knowledge you made this experience actually quite fun! Thanks Again!
MIYAKO I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Harris patiently heard my explanation and answered the many questions that I had. She makes me feel at ease and comfortable.
Myrna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Professional and courteous
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
I was recommended to Dr. Harris, and it was my first time meeting with her. Right away I felt comfortable speaking with her about my problem. After meeting with Dr. Harris I felt confident that she understand what I needed done and she also help me to understand more about my issue and explained clearly what to expect. I’m happy that I came to see her and would recommend her practice!
Toni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Harris makes you feel very comfortable. She is thorough and answers all your questions.
Alannah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Harris was incredible. I was very nervous and uncomfortable going in but she solved my issue and put me at ease with a fantastic bedside manner
YINGHAU L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
I’ve been a patient with Dr. Harris for many years, she’s always been very kind and always thorough with each visit, answering any questions I have concerns with, and following up with me about any lab results and explains any possible treatments. She is one of the best doctor around town!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent! Loved to meet her and she helped me with my issue.
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Harris was the most compassionate, empathetic doctor I've met in a long time! Couldn't recommend her more highly.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Wonderful office. Professional and warm welcome.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Put my mind at ease.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Harris is thorough and explains everything very well and completely. I had a bad experience with another doctor which is why my primary care physician had recommended Dr. Harris and I'm so glad she did. She puts you completely at ease when the issues can be somewhat embarrassing and she's direct and forthright. I feel very fortunate to have found such a caring doctor who I can trust with to help me be a healthier person.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
My first visit with Dr Harris was very heartfelt. I was a little nervous. When I came into the examination room, she was very kind and professional. I was able to relax with her. She explained any procedure that she would be doing to me. She’s also punctual!
Joyce A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
I had a good experience overall
Tilla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Not only was Dr. Harris an excellent doctor, she had a wonderful bedside manner and always managed to keep me calm and informed about everything going on with my treatment.
H P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Doc is very knowledgeable, kind and takes out the time to listen to your problems.