Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abbie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
She is so kind and smart!
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
I have nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Harris and her staff. Dr. Harris is an exemplary physician - great skills but also a fine and caring human being.
Ina Alejandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Love her. She is great explaining and helps with all your questions.
Mindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Harris is competent and careful. She asks appropriate questions and listens to my answers as well as my concerns. If necessary, and I hope it's not, I would recommend her to friends who could use her medical expertise.
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Harris is awsome! She's patient, friendly, and has a warm personality. She made me feel like I've known her for years!
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Harris is one of those rare people that you wish could be cloned into every doctor or person, for that matter, that you meet. She is so intelligent and beyond skilled at her profession. She excels at what she does whether it is is being a diagnostician or doing a necessary procedure. Always with a good sense of humor, she is confident in what needs to be done and is not an alarmist. And what she does works and makes your quality of life better. She is kind and understanding. What more could you want in a doctor?
Diana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
My visit with Dr. Harris was excellent. She is upper nice and informative.
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Harris is wonderful. I recommend her to everyone I can.
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Not rushed, careful, supportive. Can't ask for more.
Brooke N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Harris explained things to me that no other colorectal rectal MD ever did - impressive
Marjorie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Harris gave very personalized attention to my presenting problems. The only negative being put in the treatment room by an assistant and then waiting for too long. The doctor herself was great!
Rose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Harris’ staff was friendly, knowledgeable and very sweet. Dr. Harris is amazing , soft, gentle very understanding and I always feel comfortable in her hands.
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Harris was wonderful! She made me feel comfortable, kept a sense of humor and spoke frankly. I would recommend her to friends and family.
Cristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Harris is very professional, very human and kind. She is one of my guardian angels
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Harris is a hands on physician who truly on top of her patients. Although she has a surgical team she made a personal visit.
Brenda B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
When a patient has confidence in his/her physician it makes for a positive recovery
Sondra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Harris is always thorough taking the time needed to answer all my questions and address my concerns. She has been there with me for the last 5 years as a medical partner and advocate. I am beyond appreciative.
Abi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Always a good experience being treated by Dr. Harris.
Sonia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Harris is welcoming and easy to talk to. Most important, she is an excellent clinician and surgeon who changed my life immeasurably for the better. She explained everything in detail and made me feel comfortable going into surgery.
Marion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Visit with Dr. Harris a very positive experience. She is highly qualified, experienced and a pleasure to meet.