Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

337 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUZANNE S.
Submitted 05/06/21
Excellent doctor. Very good communicator, good sense of humor, very thorough and detailed. Her assistants were great.
Rosanne L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Love Dr. Harris! She is smart, easy to talk to and available.
Liz Y.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Harris was warm and friendly, and explained everything thoroughly. I didn’t feel rushed at all during my appointment, which is an issue I seem to be experiencing with other doctors who want to just get through all the patients for the day. 5/5 would recommend!
Nancy R.
Submitted 05/06/21
I love doctor Harris she spends the time to educate her patients about what’s happening
Catherine L.
Submitted 05/05/21
Great experience with a trusted physician
Akram K.
Submitted 04/30/21
Excellent
Lauren K.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Harris is wonderful. Great bedside manner. Super attentive and caring. Can't recommend her enough.
Terrance O.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very patient, gave very clear detailed explanations.
Nancy C.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Harris has a very easy going personality, put me at ease.
Julie B. M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Marsha Harris is a gem, and a rare combination of a doctor with great surgical expertise along with a warm and witty personality plus a fabulous bedside manner. What more could one possibly ask for? I feel fortunate that I was referred to her, and recommend her VERY highly.
Sofia D.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Marsha is the best. I am happy that I found her. She is professional and great person!
Olga M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very knowledgeable doctor
IAN J K.
Submitted 04/28/21
DR Harris, is very caring and professional.
Terry M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Harris has mastered the art and science of making people feel comfortable despite the awkwardness of their problem. But even more than that, she is a fantastic physician. Her diagnosis and treatment skills are superb. She is one of my favorite doctors. Because of her great bedside manner, her amazing knowledge and successful technical skills, she has helped many, many patients fortunate enough to be under her care.
Irit E.
Submitted 04/27/21
Superb!
Eugene A.
Submitted 04/23/21
Extremely professional wonderful energy..I was confused about what I was experiencing and she took her time and walked me through it,I'm fully informed and on the Road to recovery. I'm so grateful..
Gina M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Excellent.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Harris was great as usual, but her receptionist was the nastiest person to ever deal with. Rude and obnoxious.
Myrna O.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very professional, Down to earth
Jerome C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Harris, Is very informative with a great sence of humor, Overall she is Excellent.