Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

337 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nora B.
Submitted 04/22/21
Made me feel very comfortable
Karen H.
Submitted 04/22/21
What we all need at the hardest times is not only great doctors but great human beings. I was fortunate to be in Dr. Harris’s care when those two qualities were truly needed.
Gregory W.
Submitted 04/22/21
So thankful that I was referred to Dr Harris. She truly cares and the same goes for her amazing staff.
H P.
Submitted 04/22/21
Highly recommend. Extremely knowledgeable, kind, caring and thoughtful.
Md H.
Submitted 04/20/21
They are professional workers.
Karl B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Truly an amazing experience with Dr.Harris. Will definitely recommend my colleagues to her.
Jack S.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Harris makes problems go away. Using her skills and charm she take her patients concerns and take away our fears. Dr Harris is easy to talk about your problems and fears. She is a wonderful person and friendly to her patients. I am so happy picking her as my doctor. I want to see her she is talented and skilled. I Love my Dr Harris!!! There are not many doctors I can say this but Dr Harris is the BEST!!! Thank You Dr Harris!!!
Samantha G.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Harris always makes me feel comfortable in a very uncomfortable situation. I appreciate her honesty and humor.
Yasmine F.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Harris is the best .
Lowell P.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Harris was very considerate, professional, and reassuring. Unfortunately, my lousy health insurance (MVP) would not provide coverage on any NYC surgeons when I needed one.
Hildegard A.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Harris is attentive, considerate,and knowledgeable.She always takes the time to answer any of my questions and concerns. I respect and trust her as a person and surgeon. Dr.Marsha Harris is the #1 colorectal surgeon in New York.
Janet P.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Harris was referred to me by another physician whom I trust completely. He did not steer me wrong. Dr. Harris is a very kind, compassionate and attentive physician. I felt very at ease with her, she listened to my issues and gave me some options to resolve my complaints. I would not hesitate to see her again.
Sando T.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very accommodating, personal, and professional
Tova G.
Submitted 04/06/21
I had a very good experience at the office or Dr. Harris. I found to be very considerate to her patients.
Lynn M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Harris made me feel comfortable during my initial visit and provided me an explanation on how to remedy my health issue. I felt very comfortable with her expertise and moved forward with the procedure she recommended.
Antonette B.
Submitted 04/06/21
My experience was excellent and informative Miss Harris has a very sunny disposition and is very interested in what you have to say as a patient, she will explain to you in full detail about any and all procedures and answer all questions that you ask intellectually and in layman terms that you understand what your options are, I knew going in that the procedure was going to be very painful during the healing process but I would do it again and again for the piece of mind it has given me, should not have taken so long to do this procedure but I never had a doctor like Miss Harris I would recommend her to everyone that needs this procedure done or any procedure that she does for that matter I have already recommended her to my family and coworkers she’s very caring 100% from me
Tyler M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Doctor Harris has provided the best service and really cares about her patients. I would highly recommend her if you are looking for a great experience.