Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
351 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Harris is wonderful. Great bedside manner. Super attentive and caring. Can't recommend her enough.
Terrance O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Very patient, gave very clear detailed explanations.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Harris has a very easy going personality, put me at ease.
Julie B. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Marsha Harris is a gem, and a rare combination of a doctor with great surgical expertise along with a warm and witty personality plus a fabulous bedside manner. What more could one possibly ask for? I feel fortunate that I was referred to her, and recommend her VERY highly.
Sofia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Marsha is the best. I am happy that I found her. She is professional and great person!
Olga M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Very knowledgeable doctor
IAN J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
DR Harris, is very caring and professional.
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Harris has mastered the art and science of making people feel comfortable despite the awkwardness of their problem. But even more than that, she is a fantastic physician. Her diagnosis and treatment skills are superb. She is one of my favorite doctors. Because of her great bedside manner, her amazing knowledge and successful technical skills, she has helped many, many patients fortunate enough to be under her care.
Irit E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Superb!
Eugene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Extremely professional wonderful energy..I was confused about what I was experiencing and she took her time and walked me through it,I'm fully informed and on the Road to recovery. I'm so grateful..
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Excellent.
Stephanie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Harris was great as usual, but her receptionist was the nastiest person to ever deal with. Rude and obnoxious.
Myrna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Very professional, Down to earth
Jerome C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Harris, Is very informative with a great sence of humor, Overall she is Excellent.
Nora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Made me feel very comfortable
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
What we all need at the hardest times is not only great doctors but great human beings. I was fortunate to be in Dr. Harris’s care when those two qualities were truly needed.
Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
So thankful that I was referred to Dr Harris. She truly cares and the same goes for her amazing staff.
H P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Highly recommend. Extremely knowledgeable, kind, caring and thoughtful.
Md H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
They are professional workers.
Karl B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Truly an amazing experience with Dr.Harris. Will definitely recommend my colleagues to her.