Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
400 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr. Harris is quite thorough, informative and establishes rapport easily.
Harris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
For my hemorrhoids she has given me a innovative procedure which has so far worked beautifully
Stacey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
.
Sybil C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Harris explained things very carefully and patiently to me. She was very warm and seemed to genuinely care. I would definitely recommend her.
Eduardo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very knowledgeable and patient centered. I arrived in a state of stress and left very relaxed and confident with the recommendation of Dr. Harris.
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
As always Dr Harris is spot on with her knowledge. She has directed me to where I need to be and it’s extremely refreshing. I strongly recommend and trust her.
Sharon A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Harris is the most caring, knowledgeable, committed and patient physician you would want to be part of your health care team. She LISTENS to your concerns and offer the most evidence based recommendation and at the same time allowing you the option to have a say in the final decision of your care. She is warm, friendly and funny. I wish she could be my “EVERYTHING” doctor.
Adaline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Harris was great and her staff were amazing as well.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Marsha Harris is a excellent and compassionate doctor. She does her work well and she’s very skillful at it. She takes her time to answer all your questions concerning your needs. I highly recommend her. Thanks Dr. Harris for truly caring.
A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Have been seeing Dr. Harris for 5 years. She is very patient and courteous with her patients and take her time to explain things and answering questions.
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I had a great experience visiting this medical office. Doctors and they're assistants were great, as well as the location. I will definitely come back if need it.
April C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Helpful staff even while navigating sharing a temporary space with another doctor's practice. Dr. Harris makes you feel comfortable and at ease right from the start. She's clearly knowledgeable and very sensitive to personal needs--great bedside manner.
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr.Harris is a calming soul ... I was anxious when I stepped into her office but her demeanor and her explaining everything helped ease my anxiety.
Antonia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/21
First rate, but the fiber has not helped so far.
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Every single person from check-in to check-out, including Dr. Harris and then OR team, are amazing!
Cicely H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
She has a wonderful, friendly demeanor and instantly made me comfortable. She was decisive when deciding my treatment and answered all of my questions.
Mingjue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
very great experience
Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Harris is completely professional while also being warm and friendly — a winning combination.
Helina Z.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
I experienced a glitch on the website for registration but my visit with Dr. Marsha Harris was excellent and I am fully content with the results. Dr. Harris made the experience easy and comfortable.
Monique C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Harris is professional, thorough, and takes her time listening to concerns. She offers practical solutions, and I would recommend her.