Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
400 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Excellent
J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Harris is the absolute best. She is a wonderful physician with a perfect mix of intelligence, warmth and patience. She spends time with her patients, does not make you feel rushed and reiterates the important of finding the root of the issue. She saved my life when I was in extreme pain and multiple other physicians were unable to treat me. Cannot recommend enough
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr Harris was very attentive and made me feel very comfortable.
Elana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Very professional, comfortable environment. It was clear that I was under excellent care.
Tatiana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Excellent
Murteza B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Great dr one of best service
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
I was nervous and Dr. Harris made me feel completely comfortable. She took her time and gave thorough explanations and patiently answered all of the my questions. A great experience overall and I highly recommend her.
Patti K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Great doctor! Very thorough and knowledgeable.
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr. Harris is very obviously knowledgeable and experienced with multiple lower GI issues, not just cancer surgery (or any other single sub-specialty). Her broader perspective and understanding of complex, interrelated colorectal problems has been sorely lacking in the care I've received from many other doctors, and I believe it is key to successfully treating my current condition. Her efficient questioning and insightful guidance during our initial appointment left me feeling hopeful and confident that the courses of action she recommended for me are well-founded, and that we can indeed significantly improve my quality of life. 5/5
Edita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Very professional ! Great listener ! Works with compassion an empathy Best Doctor
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Muy buena comunicación con el paciente
Marylou O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
i went in for a procedure and Dr Harris made it very painless and fast.. great Doctor.
Christine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr. Harris provided me with detailed information on the procedure and took time to address my questions. She is thoughtful and a professional.
Debra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Dr. Harris was thorough in her explanation of my health issue and in effectively treating the problem. On top of that Dr. Harris has a great demeanor that is a perfect combination of warm, professional and friendly.
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Listened to my issues and provided solutions in a clear, caring and concise manner
Tom F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Smooth
Irina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. Harris is amazing! She is extremely knowledgeable, experienced, caring, thorough and diligent physician! I completely trust her judgement without a spec of a doubt! She truly listens to her patients. She does not dismiss any of her patients’ concerns - big or small. She is dedicated to providing excellent care and she has been undeniably successful in doing so. Her staff is friendly and responsive. The office is state of the art. I am lucky to have her as my surgeon and highly recommend her.
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
My experience at Dr. Harris' office was terrific from the staff who checked me in to Dr. Harris herself. Dr. Harris is so professional, down-to-earth and kind. She clearly cares so much about her patients. Her new office is beautiful!
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Excellent care for ongoing issue!