Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
351 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr Marsha Harris is a wonderful, professional, doctor. My first visit, I was very nervous, she was very thorough and informative, excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend her.
Judy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Harris' for 6 years and have always found her to be sensitive, thorough and charming.
Adrian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Harris was not only thorough but she was informative and disarming. She explained to me exactly what she thought my issue was and gave me comfort about it. She used wit and humor to make me more comfortable during a procedure that is often intimate and invasive. She was excellent.
Brunilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I was really nervous going in but Dr. Harris made me feel very comfortable. She was friendly, professional and informative. I left feeling confident that my problem was being handled and that I would recover from my painful condition.
Ira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Treated me the best
Mario D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Harris is, without a doubt, the best doctor I’ve ever had. Great bedside manner! She clearly explains everything the patient needs to know.
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very prompt call back and referral
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Great doctor! Pleasant office and welcoming staff. Thank you.
Patrick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Always a pleasant visit with Dr Harris, and I’d highly recommend to others!
Santa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone in the office and I felt a comfort meeting with Dr. Harris
Ashley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Harris is soo friendly and knowledgeable. She makes you feel very comfortable and welcoming. I'd recommend her to everyone.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I found Dr. Harris to be totally professional in her examination of me. She was pressed for time because of an emergency delay;but her review of my notes and her questions seemed thorough.She seemed kind and patient and explained everything she was doing. Thank you,Susan Shamper
Liliane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Harris was attentive, respectful, discrete and informative.
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Harris is the absolute best. Highly Recommend.
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Doctor Harris has the best bedside manner ever and always makes me feel right at ease. I wish every doctor was like her. Highly recommend.
Roe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Harris is great. She makes you feel comfortable. She has a fantastic bedside manner and a wicked sense of humor that makes *intimate* type doctor appointments seem not so brutal. I wouldn't want anyone but Dr Harris as my rectal surgeon.
Irina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent visit. Very thorough and compassionate surgeon.
Chris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Harris is an excellent care-giver - knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. I have been a patient for many years and have always had a positive experience with her and her staff.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent, comprehensive, on time (early) care.