Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

337 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Harris is the absolute best. Highly Recommend.
Roberta M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Doctor Harris has the best bedside manner ever and always makes me feel right at ease. I wish every doctor was like her. Highly recommend.
Roe A.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Harris is great. She makes you feel comfortable. She has a fantastic bedside manner and a wicked sense of humor that makes *intimate* type doctor appointments seem not so brutal. I wouldn't want anyone but Dr Harris as my rectal surgeon.
Irina S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent visit. Very thorough and compassionate surgeon.
Chris L.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Harris is an excellent care-giver - knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. I have been a patient for many years and have always had a positive experience with her and her staff.
Lisa A.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent, comprehensive, on time (early) care.
S S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Harris and her staff were all very professional and welcoming on a first time visit.
Jaíme G.
Submitted 02/21/22
Everyone friendly kind and accommodating in this office. Dr. Harris’ professional Manner so very welcome and bedside manner should be a lesson to all doctors Thank you Jaíme
Iris D.
Submitted 02/21/22
I had a great experience as Dr. Harris Patient. She is knowledgeable and also kind. In addition, she takes the time to listen, which I find infrequent these days.
Debra C.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Harris had such a warming, welcoming demeanor. She made me feel very at ease and was very personable. So happy she was referred to me by my primary care physician.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Harris was an excellent listener and very reassuring. I will certainly recommend her to others.
Emilia R.
Submitted 02/21/22
The examination was extensive. The doctor gets involved in your case. She is friendly, to add to professionalism.
Susan B.
Submitted 02/21/22
Pleasant and informative
Fortune S.
Submitted 02/21/22
Kind and friendly , clean and punctual
Yvette C.
Submitted 02/16/22
The professionalism and demeanor of the staff was great. They make you feel welcomed and attended to.
Frederique H.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great first contact with Dr. Harris. Felt very comfortable and received wise advices and informed treatment.
Deborah R.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Harris is amazing … her kind approach is so welcomed by me. She explains everything in detail and answers any questions you may have … I never feel rushed with her.
DeVante L.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Harris is an amazing professional with a great team of people behind her! I started seeing Dr. Harris late last summer where she very quickly identified issues I was having, walked me through what options could look like to feeling better (and quite frankly living better). Since my procedure I've felt amazing... especially knowing that if I have any questions or concerns, I can turn to her to explain in a way that makes sense and is clear and welcoming. Aside from our post op check-ins, I would visit her office ever quarter if I could -- the warmth is really just there from her and her whole team. Thanks so much again! Sending all greatness back your way! D
Sarah P.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very nice doc, explains things well! Made what could be an unpleasant experience palatable.
Francis M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Relaxed