Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

337 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 02/14/22
It was just my first visit, so I can’t be sure future visits will always be wonderful, but everyone in the office seemed competent and wanting to help me….from the front desk people to the doctor. They were all desirous of solving whatever problems I might have. (Note: I only gave 4 stars because I felt I can’t give 5 stars after a first visit)
Joan B.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr Harris exudes confidence and professionalism with a calm demeanor. I had a very thorough consultation and am grateful to feel a sense of security being treated by her.
Marva C.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Harris provided incredible service. During my visit she was focused, knowledgeable, and respectful.
Edward F.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Harris is an excellent surgeon who has intelligence & experience combined with a warm nature & true compassion. Dr Harris really does care about your health and guiding you w the best options and advice that every patient needs to make an informed decision regarding treatment.
Sondra F.
Submitted 02/14/22
Both of Dr. Harris’ front desk assistants are kind and professional. I find that comforting and incredibly important. The first impressions of a medical practice can be the most important.
Ina C.
Submitted 02/12/22
So nice and kind. She is great communicating what the problem is and what are the options of treatment.
Victoria K.
Submitted 02/10/22
the best service.
James C.
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent care from Dr. Harris.
Wendell W.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Harris is the best. She’s straight to the point, but has appropriate humor and understanding of anxieties associated with some of the procedures she must conduct. She gained my confidence during my first visit with her several years back, and has maintained it since.
Antonio E.
Submitted 02/08/22
Extremely competent and very kind .
Leslie R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent very very friendly doctor of course I would recommend to everybody thanks
Milagros G.
Submitted 02/08/22
First visit with Dr. Harris. She really made me feel at ease, asked lots of questions, Explained everything to me. I left the office feeling much better. Would recommend her.
ChanRee K.
Submitted 02/05/22
Great caring doctor and polite staff.
Esther W.
Submitted 02/04/22
My expectation for this visit were originally negative, however this did not occur. Dr. Harris was pleasant and gentle.
Rose W.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Harris and her team were so very professional and show such great care. Dr makes it easy to feel comfortable and to relax in her care.
John R.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great “bedside” manner and obviously knows what she is doing.
Lois J.
Submitted 02/01/22
I have multiple issues, so I have been Dr. Harris' patient for several years. She is, in equal parts, warm hearted listener and brilliant physician. She makes herself available and responsive. You are never just a number in this office.
Louise J.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Harris is very nice and helpful. She made me feel comfortable. She has operated on me in the past and she was very helpful. I trust her.
Alexis P.
Submitted 02/01/22
Lovely staff. Dr Harris is warm, listened carefully, and clearly knowledgeable.
HAROLD F.
Submitted 01/31/22
Through exam and genuine concern for my course of therapeutic treatment.