Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
351 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Harris and her staff were all very professional and welcoming on a first time visit.
Jaíme G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Everyone friendly kind and accommodating in this office. Dr. Harris’ professional Manner so very welcome and bedside manner should be a lesson to all doctors Thank you Jaíme
Iris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I had a great experience as Dr. Harris Patient. She is knowledgeable and also kind. In addition, she takes the time to listen, which I find infrequent these days.
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Harris had such a warming, welcoming demeanor. She made me feel very at ease and was very personable. So happy she was referred to me by my primary care physician.
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Harris was an excellent listener and very reassuring. I will certainly recommend her to others.
Emilia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
The examination was extensive. The doctor gets involved in your case. She is friendly, to add to professionalism.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Pleasant and informative
Fortune S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Kind and friendly , clean and punctual
Yvette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
The professionalism and demeanor of the staff was great. They make you feel welcomed and attended to.
Frederique H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great first contact with Dr. Harris. Felt very comfortable and received wise advices and informed treatment.
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Harris is amazing … her kind approach is so welcomed by me. She explains everything in detail and answers any questions you may have … I never feel rushed with her.
DeVante L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Harris is an amazing professional with a great team of people behind her! I started seeing Dr. Harris late last summer where she very quickly identified issues I was having, walked me through what options could look like to feeling better (and quite frankly living better). Since my procedure I've felt amazing... especially knowing that if I have any questions or concerns, I can turn to her to explain in a way that makes sense and is clear and welcoming. Aside from our post op check-ins, I would visit her office ever quarter if I could -- the warmth is really just there from her and her whole team. Thanks so much again! Sending all greatness back your way! D
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Very nice doc, explains things well! Made what could be an unpleasant experience palatable.
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Relaxed
Michael S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
It was just my first visit, so I can’t be sure future visits will always be wonderful, but everyone in the office seemed competent and wanting to help me….from the front desk people to the doctor. They were all desirous of solving whatever problems I might have. (Note: I only gave 4 stars because I felt I can’t give 5 stars after a first visit)
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr Harris exudes confidence and professionalism with a calm demeanor. I had a very thorough consultation and am grateful to feel a sense of security being treated by her.
Marva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Harris provided incredible service. During my visit she was focused, knowledgeable, and respectful.
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Harris is an excellent surgeon who has intelligence & experience combined with a warm nature & true compassion. Dr Harris really does care about your health and guiding you w the best options and advice that every patient needs to make an informed decision regarding treatment.
Sondra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Both of Dr. Harris’ front desk assistants are kind and professional. I find that comforting and incredibly important. The first impressions of a medical practice can be the most important.
Ina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
So nice and kind. She is great communicating what the problem is and what are the options of treatment.