Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
351 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
the best service.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent care from Dr. Harris.
Wendell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Harris is the best. She’s straight to the point, but has appropriate humor and understanding of anxieties associated with some of the procedures she must conduct. She gained my confidence during my first visit with her several years back, and has maintained it since.
Antonio E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Extremely competent and very kind .
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent very very friendly doctor of course I would recommend to everybody thanks
Milagros G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
First visit with Dr. Harris. She really made me feel at ease, asked lots of questions, Explained everything to me. I left the office feeling much better. Would recommend her.
ChanRee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Great caring doctor and polite staff.
Esther W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
My expectation for this visit were originally negative, however this did not occur. Dr. Harris was pleasant and gentle.
Rose W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Harris and her team were so very professional and show such great care. Dr makes it easy to feel comfortable and to relax in her care.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Great “bedside” manner and obviously knows what she is doing.
Lois J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I have multiple issues, so I have been Dr. Harris' patient for several years. She is, in equal parts, warm hearted listener and brilliant physician. She makes herself available and responsive. You are never just a number in this office.
Louise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Harris is very nice and helpful. She made me feel comfortable. She has operated on me in the past and she was very helpful. I trust her.
Alexis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Lovely staff. Dr Harris is warm, listened carefully, and clearly knowledgeable.
HAROLD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Through exam and genuine concern for my course of therapeutic treatment.
Brooke Garber N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Harris's and her office are easily accessible.
Antonio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very well done. Dr. Harris is skilled, responsible, listens to what the patient says, does and feels.
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Harris is thorough, careful,caring and has a wicked sense of humor. Made me feel more than comfortable.
M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Good visit. Dr. Harris was a great listener. She was thorough and efficient.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr Harris’s for close to 15 years, and have always been treated with care and expertise and would not trust any other Dr. With this specialized treatment.
Ava S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Harris is a competent, intelligent and caring doctor. I highly recommend her.