Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

337 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooke Garber N.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Harris's and her office are easily accessible.
Antonio L.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very well done. Dr. Harris is skilled, responsible, listens to what the patient says, does and feels.
Ellen B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Harris is thorough, careful,caring and has a wicked sense of humor. Made me feel more than comfortable.
M D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Good visit. Dr. Harris was a great listener. She was thorough and efficient.
Michael L.
Submitted 01/18/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr Harris’s for close to 15 years, and have always been treated with care and expertise and would not trust any other Dr. With this specialized treatment.
Ava S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Harris is a competent, intelligent and caring doctor. I highly recommend her.
Kim B.
Submitted 01/17/22
My experience was excellent. I felt cared for and my concerns were heard. Dr Harris is a wonderful human and outstanding doctor. Thank You!
Ramon G.
Submitted 01/17/22
Good care and follow up
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Harris brings a warm and friendly demeanor that puts her patients at ease. In my visit she was extremely knowledgable, professional and approachable. Would highly recommend.
Ana A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Greatly recommend Dr. Harris.
Peter R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Without concern.
Kobi D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Harris is extremely kind and professional.
Kalliopi K.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent doctor!
Edward F.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very professional and knowledgable and puts you at ease.
Audrey T.
Submitted 01/10/22
Seeing Dr. Harris is like seeing an old friend. She is professional, witty, intelligent, does NOT run late and will not leave the exam room until all your questions are answered. By far she is the BEST physician I've seen in a long time and you won't regret making your appointment. Her staff is just as professional as she is.
Liz L.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Harris was on time for my appointment and handled the issue quickly and professionally. She explained everything she was doing and made sure that there was little discomfort.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Harris is always able to make me feel comfortable and confident in her friendly and knowledgeable approach to treating her patients. She is truly a gem of a physician.
Paul K.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Harris is the best!
Katarzyna S.
Submitted 12/27/21
Doctor Martha Harris is very professional. The patient is treated as a family member. Before and after the procedure you are provided with careful medical care. There are no unanswered questions.
Soheila F.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Harris is an excellent, competent, caring surgeon