Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
351 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
My experience was excellent. I felt cared for and my concerns were heard. Dr Harris is a wonderful human and outstanding doctor. Thank You!
Ramon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Good care and follow up
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Harris brings a warm and friendly demeanor that puts her patients at ease. In my visit she was extremely knowledgable, professional and approachable. Would highly recommend.
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Greatly recommend Dr. Harris.
Peter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Without concern.
Kobi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Harris is extremely kind and professional.
Kalliopi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent doctor!
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very professional and knowledgable and puts you at ease.
Audrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Seeing Dr. Harris is like seeing an old friend. She is professional, witty, intelligent, does NOT run late and will not leave the exam room until all your questions are answered. By far she is the BEST physician I've seen in a long time and you won't regret making your appointment. Her staff is just as professional as she is.
Liz L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Harris was on time for my appointment and handled the issue quickly and professionally. She explained everything she was doing and made sure that there was little discomfort.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Harris is always able to make me feel comfortable and confident in her friendly and knowledgeable approach to treating her patients. She is truly a gem of a physician.
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Harris is the best!
Katarzyna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Doctor Martha Harris is very professional. The patient is treated as a family member. Before and after the procedure you are provided with careful medical care. There are no unanswered questions.
Soheila F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Harris is an excellent, competent, caring surgeon
Antonia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
I love you dearly; if one can love ones doctor professionally speaking. You are a wonderful person and one hell of a great doctor. You didn't miss a beat in my care and even answered all of my questions.
G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Professional compassionate and friendly doctor! Friendly and professional staff. Grateful to have found her
Kalliopi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Harris is polite, professional and thorough. She asked about my medical history, read about it and knew exactly what to do in my specific case. She takes precautions to ensure that further medical issues are not underlying.
Sean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
My experience with Dr. Harris has been quite exceptional. Each and every encounter, Dr. Harris has been thorough, personable, and caring all while delivering great patient care. Her office is clean and her staff are kind. I would recommend Dr. Harris to anyone who needed a referral.
Amanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Harris is thorough and meticulous in her practice. I appreciate her confidence and candor. She is sensitive to my need for privacy. She shows respect for me as her patient.
Joanh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I loved DR Harris the moment I saw her face. If it is possible, Iloved her more after the exam. She is a first class Doctor. When I got home I immediately called my friends to tell them about Dr Harris.