Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
400 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Harris is soo friendly and knowledgeable. She makes you feel very comfortable and welcoming. I'd recommend her to everyone.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I found Dr. Harris to be totally professional in her examination of me. She was pressed for time because of an emergency delay;but her review of my notes and her questions seemed thorough.She seemed kind and patient and explained everything she was doing. Thank you,Susan Shamper
Liliane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Harris was attentive, respectful, discrete and informative.
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Harris is the absolute best. Highly Recommend.
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Doctor Harris has the best bedside manner ever and always makes me feel right at ease. I wish every doctor was like her. Highly recommend.
Roe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Harris is great. She makes you feel comfortable. She has a fantastic bedside manner and a wicked sense of humor that makes *intimate* type doctor appointments seem not so brutal. I wouldn't want anyone but Dr Harris as my rectal surgeon.
Irina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent visit. Very thorough and compassionate surgeon.
Chris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Harris is an excellent care-giver - knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. I have been a patient for many years and have always had a positive experience with her and her staff.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent, comprehensive, on time (early) care.
S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Harris and her staff were all very professional and welcoming on a first time visit.
Jaíme G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Everyone friendly kind and accommodating in this office. Dr. Harris’ professional Manner so very welcome and bedside manner should be a lesson to all doctors Thank you Jaíme
Iris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I had a great experience as Dr. Harris Patient. She is knowledgeable and also kind. In addition, she takes the time to listen, which I find infrequent these days.
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Harris had such a warming, welcoming demeanor. She made me feel very at ease and was very personable. So happy she was referred to me by my primary care physician.
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Harris was an excellent listener and very reassuring. I will certainly recommend her to others.
Emilia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
The examination was extensive. The doctor gets involved in your case. She is friendly, to add to professionalism.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Pleasant and informative
Fortune S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Kind and friendly , clean and punctual
Yvette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
The professionalism and demeanor of the staff was great. They make you feel welcomed and attended to.
Frederique H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great first contact with Dr. Harris. Felt very comfortable and received wise advices and informed treatment.
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Harris is amazing … her kind approach is so welcomed by me. She explains everything in detail and answers any questions you may have … I never feel rushed with her.