Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

337 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren W.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Harris is a top notch New York colon-rectal surgeon who I have entrusted with my care for over 6 years. She is also warm and kind which makes me feel relaxed and comfortable during my exams. She explains everything thoroughly. The office staff are friendly and the office suite is new and pleasant. I can recommend Dr. Harris without reservation.
Sultana O.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Harris explained everything and I felt confident in her care.
Isadora H.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Harris was the best! I was so afraid of my appointment but she was kind, made me feel at ease, and explained everything in detail, and she's extremely competent! I wish she was my PC.
Cecilia D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Office staff pleasant and extremely helpful. Dr Harris was pleasant and very attentive to questions. Dr Harris was engaging and personable in our consultation. I would recommend Dr Harris to family and friends.
Lucia C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Harris was great.
Kathy C.
Submitted 11/16/21
My experience with Dr.Harris and her staff was the best! Punctual, professional and personable. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!
Carrie S.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr Harris made me feel comfortable & less anxious about why I was there
Erica G.
Submitted 11/13/21
Efficient and helpful.
Melissa R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Really pleasant doctor. She’s also funny, which is useful given the circumstances!
Anastasia C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr.Marsha Harris is one of the most caring doctors I have had the pleasure of having. Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Also a great experience as a first timer. Thank you, Anastasia
Phyllis B.
Submitted 11/10/21
I arrived at Dr. Harris's office feeling very intense; I did not know what to expect as this was my first visit to her office. I was immediately put at ease. Dr. Harris has a calming voice and the ability for you to be completely open about your complaints. Her exam is conducted giving you the most dignity possible. I definitely would recommend Dr. Harris to anyone who asks me for a recommendation.
Emily M.
Submitted 11/09/21
First of all, Dr. Harris is the best - caring, knowledgable, patient centered. Her ethos extends to all manner of patient access and engagement, from setting up the appointment to being welcomed for my appointment to being escorted into the exam room, post-visit follow up and departure. Excellent treatment and care. Thank you.
Bukie R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very thorough and friendly
Troy L.
Submitted 11/08/21
Doctor Harris is easy to talk to and her chearful demeanor and nice office space make for a pleasant visit.
Chyvonne R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Harris is professional and personable. She is amazing at what she does and her love for people shines through. I would recommend this practice to anyone
Eugenia H.
Submitted 11/08/21
fine
Maggie N.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Harris is Phenomenal. She is attentive to your needs. Knowledgeable. Charismatic. I love her. I love her humor. I would recommend Doctor Harris to everyone. Dr. Harris saved my life.
Lori C.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr Harris has a wonderful bed side manner, is extremely thorough and makes you feel very comfortable.
Yasmeen S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great doctor, so helpful, answered all my questions with patience and understanding
Mary Ann H.
Submitted 11/03/21
The staff is efficient and friendly. The wait time is minimal and the care Dr Harris gives is rare and excellent