Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
351 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lenore L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Harris is warm, friendly and takes the time to explain clearly what she is doing and what the diagnosis is. I feel heard and taken care of by Dr.Harris.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
For a first time visit I was very satisfied how the Dr conducted our examination. She was very thorough in the history of my cancer and sounded\ positive about working to make the situation more comfortable for me.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I was referred to Dr. Harris with an acute and painful situation. She immediately put me at ease with her expertise, and her calm, light hearted demeanor. Dr. Harris is so highly regarded by interdisciplinary peers, including surgeons who I think are some of the best. -I see why! So grateful she’s now a part of my care team.
Alberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Harris was amazing as usual. Caring, professional, and efficient. The wait time still needs some work, as rarely I was seen at my actual scheduled time.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
N a scale from1to -0 I give dr Harris infinitely high marks I’m beyond holly and impressed
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Harris is the best. She listens and responds back to your concerns. Always understands your concerns. I rate her excellent!
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent doctor! Really appreciate her technical assessment and personal approach. Confident I’ll feel better soon. Thank you!
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent! Dr. Harris is terrific.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Harris is a gentle, competent present, generous with time to explain and to answer questions. She inspires confidence.
Isabelo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I feel very comfortable with the doctor
Ruthie S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Give all of the possible diagnosis for the procedure you performed on me.
Penina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
She was so kind and talked me through everything
Juan Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Harris is very kind & makes you feel comfortable. She answers all your concerns & questions. The clinic & environment is very clean & near as well as very friendly staff.
S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
i 'LOVE' dr. harris...she is very professional, kind, funny and an all around good doctor.
Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Harris is a top notch New York colon-rectal surgeon who I have entrusted with my care for over 6 years. She is also warm and kind which makes me feel relaxed and comfortable during my exams. She explains everything thoroughly. The office staff are friendly and the office suite is new and pleasant. I can recommend Dr. Harris without reservation.
Sultana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Harris explained everything and I felt confident in her care.
Isadora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Harris was the best! I was so afraid of my appointment but she was kind, made me feel at ease, and explained everything in detail, and she's extremely competent! I wish she was my PC.
Cecilia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Office staff pleasant and extremely helpful. Dr Harris was pleasant and very attentive to questions. Dr Harris was engaging and personable in our consultation. I would recommend Dr Harris to family and friends.
Lucia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Harris was great.
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
My experience with Dr.Harris and her staff was the best! Punctual, professional and personable. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!