Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

337 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin K.
Submitted 11/02/21
Highly professional and Dr. Harris has an excellent personality which comes in handy when dealing with patients. Thank you.
Daniel R.
Submitted 11/02/21
I was very thankful to have Dr Harris treat me. She was able to see and treat me an hour after a refferal. Her humor was much appreciated during a painful time.
Greg K.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very Very good.
Stephen L.
Submitted 11/01/21
Amazing experience. I felt safe, informed and I laughed a lot. I cannot recommend Dr. Harris more highly.
Robert B. C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Compassionate and wonderful doctor. Thank you!
Lynn Y. J.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great Professional
Veronique A.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent visit and clear instructions
Lev J.
Submitted 10/26/21
After my first appointment with Dr. Harris, I started thinking clearly and deeply about my surgical and non-surgical options. I appreciate how clearly Dr. Harris laid out the risks and benefits.
Mark M.
Submitted 10/25/21
I have followed Dr. Harris from her previous office to her new location. I really like the new office the rooms are spacious and her staff is on point. Dr. Harris always makes me feel at ease and she is always professional
Susan B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Wonderful doctor with great personality and gorgeous new office. Very patient centered....recommend her highly
Pamela A.
Submitted 10/20/21
Who likes visiting a colon/rectal surgeon. Can there be any more unpleasant topic/experience? Dr. Harris was INCREDIBLE! Her bedside manner made me very at ease and I was still so happy with the experience (if one can describe it that way) that I gushed to my husband how awesome she was when I got home that evening.
Dean S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Will not go to anyone else. Dr. Harris is excellent.
Ronald A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Always a pleasure!
Nadia B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Harris is so personable! She was clear in explaining my treatment plan, very patient with my questions, and did her best to make me feel comfortable. And, on top of all of that, she’s funny!
A G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Harris makes the entire process simple, efficient, and comfortably cool.
Larry W.
Submitted 10/18/21
As always, I greatly appreciated Dr. Harris' expertise and professionalism. I left feeling confidant about my health under her care. The office and support staff are courteous and pleasant. The new office environs are bright, clean and cheerful.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 10/16/21
I thought Doctor Harris listened well, was efficient, made sure she understood my problems, and then described exactly what was going on. I appreciated the clarity of that explanation, what I needed to do next, and her personable approach. Thank you.
Shanda R.
Submitted 10/13/21
The time spent in the waiting room was very short. I was also able to get an appointment right away for my procedure. The doctor is very warm and welcoming.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Harris takes the time to get to know her patients. She provides a warm welcoming atmosphere and ensures a thorough visit. I would certainly recommend her to anyone who needs this speciality.
Sarah H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Harris is so lovely and passionate.