Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
351 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr Harris made me feel comfortable & less anxious about why I was there
Erica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Efficient and helpful.
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Really pleasant doctor. She’s also funny, which is useful given the circumstances!
Anastasia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr.Marsha Harris is one of the most caring doctors I have had the pleasure of having. Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Also a great experience as a first timer. Thank you, Anastasia
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
I arrived at Dr. Harris's office feeling very intense; I did not know what to expect as this was my first visit to her office. I was immediately put at ease. Dr. Harris has a calming voice and the ability for you to be completely open about your complaints. Her exam is conducted giving you the most dignity possible. I definitely would recommend Dr. Harris to anyone who asks me for a recommendation.
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
First of all, Dr. Harris is the best - caring, knowledgable, patient centered. Her ethos extends to all manner of patient access and engagement, from setting up the appointment to being welcomed for my appointment to being escorted into the exam room, post-visit follow up and departure. Excellent treatment and care. Thank you.
Bukie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Very thorough and friendly
Troy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Doctor Harris is easy to talk to and her chearful demeanor and nice office space make for a pleasant visit.
Chyvonne R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Harris is professional and personable. She is amazing at what she does and her love for people shines through. I would recommend this practice to anyone
Eugenia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
fine
Maggie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Harris is Phenomenal. She is attentive to your needs. Knowledgeable. Charismatic. I love her. I love her humor. I would recommend Doctor Harris to everyone. Dr. Harris saved my life.
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr Harris has a wonderful bed side manner, is extremely thorough and makes you feel very comfortable.
Yasmeen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Great doctor, so helpful, answered all my questions with patience and understanding
Mary Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
The staff is efficient and friendly. The wait time is minimal and the care Dr Harris gives is rare and excellent
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Highly professional and Dr. Harris has an excellent personality which comes in handy when dealing with patients. Thank you.
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I was very thankful to have Dr Harris treat me. She was able to see and treat me an hour after a refferal. Her humor was much appreciated during a painful time.
Greg K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Very Very good.
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Amazing experience. I felt safe, informed and I laughed a lot. I cannot recommend Dr. Harris more highly.
Robert B. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Compassionate and wonderful doctor. Thank you!
Lynn Y. J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Great Professional