Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
400 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Harris is the best!
Katarzyna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Doctor Martha Harris is very professional. The patient is treated as a family member. Before and after the procedure you are provided with careful medical care. There are no unanswered questions.
Soheila F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Harris is an excellent, competent, caring surgeon
Antonia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
I love you dearly; if one can love ones doctor professionally speaking. You are a wonderful person and one hell of a great doctor. You didn't miss a beat in my care and even answered all of my questions.
G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Professional compassionate and friendly doctor! Friendly and professional staff. Grateful to have found her
Kalliopi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Harris is polite, professional and thorough. She asked about my medical history, read about it and knew exactly what to do in my specific case. She takes precautions to ensure that further medical issues are not underlying.
Sean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
My experience with Dr. Harris has been quite exceptional. Each and every encounter, Dr. Harris has been thorough, personable, and caring all while delivering great patient care. Her office is clean and her staff are kind. I would recommend Dr. Harris to anyone who needed a referral.
Amanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Harris is thorough and meticulous in her practice. I appreciate her confidence and candor. She is sensitive to my need for privacy. She shows respect for me as her patient.
Joanh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I loved DR Harris the moment I saw her face. If it is possible, Iloved her more after the exam. She is a first class Doctor. When I got home I immediately called my friends to tell them about Dr Harris.
Lenore L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Harris is warm, friendly and takes the time to explain clearly what she is doing and what the diagnosis is. I feel heard and taken care of by Dr.Harris.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
For a first time visit I was very satisfied how the Dr conducted our examination. She was very thorough in the history of my cancer and sounded\ positive about working to make the situation more comfortable for me.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I was referred to Dr. Harris with an acute and painful situation. She immediately put me at ease with her expertise, and her calm, light hearted demeanor. Dr. Harris is so highly regarded by interdisciplinary peers, including surgeons who I think are some of the best. -I see why! So grateful she’s now a part of my care team.
Alberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Harris was amazing as usual. Caring, professional, and efficient. The wait time still needs some work, as rarely I was seen at my actual scheduled time.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
N a scale from1to -0 I give dr Harris infinitely high marks I’m beyond holly and impressed
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Harris is the best. She listens and responds back to your concerns. Always understands your concerns. I rate her excellent!
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent doctor! Really appreciate her technical assessment and personal approach. Confident I’ll feel better soon. Thank you!
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent! Dr. Harris is terrific.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Harris is a gentle, competent present, generous with time to explain and to answer questions. She inspires confidence.
Isabelo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I feel very comfortable with the doctor
Ruthie S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Give all of the possible diagnosis for the procedure you performed on me.