Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
351 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronique A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent visit and clear instructions
Lev J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
After my first appointment with Dr. Harris, I started thinking clearly and deeply about my surgical and non-surgical options. I appreciate how clearly Dr. Harris laid out the risks and benefits.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
I have followed Dr. Harris from her previous office to her new location. I really like the new office the rooms are spacious and her staff is on point. Dr. Harris always makes me feel at ease and she is always professional
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Wonderful doctor with great personality and gorgeous new office. Very patient centered....recommend her highly
Pamela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Who likes visiting a colon/rectal surgeon. Can there be any more unpleasant topic/experience? Dr. Harris was INCREDIBLE! Her bedside manner made me very at ease and I was still so happy with the experience (if one can describe it that way) that I gushed to my husband how awesome she was when I got home that evening.
Dean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Will not go to anyone else. Dr. Harris is excellent.
Ronald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Always a pleasure!
Nadia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Harris is so personable! She was clear in explaining my treatment plan, very patient with my questions, and did her best to make me feel comfortable. And, on top of all of that, she’s funny!
A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Harris makes the entire process simple, efficient, and comfortably cool.
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
As always, I greatly appreciated Dr. Harris' expertise and professionalism. I left feeling confidant about my health under her care. The office and support staff are courteous and pleasant. The new office environs are bright, clean and cheerful.
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
I thought Doctor Harris listened well, was efficient, made sure she understood my problems, and then described exactly what was going on. I appreciated the clarity of that explanation, what I needed to do next, and her personable approach. Thank you.
Shanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
The time spent in the waiting room was very short. I was also able to get an appointment right away for my procedure. The doctor is very warm and welcoming.
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Harris takes the time to get to know her patients. She provides a warm welcoming atmosphere and ensures a thorough visit. I would certainly recommend her to anyone who needs this speciality.
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Harris is so lovely and passionate.
Carlos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Awesome an amazing doctor. I will be having surgery on Monday and know that with God and Dr. Harris everything will be fine.
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
I was pleased with my visit.. doctor was very informative and explain the procedure that needs to be done.. i felt very comfortable with her..
Lindsay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Harris has exceptional bedside manner. She's very informative and thorough in explaining what the issue is. I was tense going into my initial appointment but she is calming and doesn't pass up an opportunity to throw in some humor. Absolutely recommend!
Petah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I was referred by another doctor late at night to call Dr. Harris the following day to make an appointment with her as quickly as possible. When I called the following day, Dr. Harris’ staff (they were lovely!) arranged for me to come in that same afternoon. I was so concerned about my condition that I was extremely stressed. After meeting Dr. Harris and having her explain to me exactly what I was experiencing, I was completely put at ease. She is such a professional and took the time to clearly indicate to me what was going on. She is a treasure! One of the nicest doctor’s I have ever met!
Alton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very knowledgeable, courteous, professionalism and Caring
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent new patient experience. The scheduling team provided clear instructions, the office (waiting room and exam room) is spotlessly clean, the Doctor was kind, clear and funny!