Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery

Colorectal Surgeon & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Colon and Rectal Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Harris is a very caring doctor. She had a way of putting me at ease and making sure I was well informed of my condition. I would highly recommend Dr. Harris to anyone who needed her care.
Yolanda G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Comfortable clean office,with a physician with a personality that relaxes your anxiety with her calm tone and professional assessment of your situation.
Ramon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
The visit was quick and un embarrassing. The Dr was personable and took care of my ailment successfully
Abby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Harris is personable, professional, and knowledgeable.
Andy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Phenomenal. Doctor Harris is attentive, thorough and kind.
Samantha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Where do I begin, when I went to Dr Harris,I was In bad shape, I couldn’t even sit down flat from a really bad pilonidal cyst, In addition to that I had an anal fistula, the sinus tract from the pilonidal cyst drained like a faucet… she was a Gods send, I was able to get an appointment immediately and was scheduled for surgery within the next week literally! Her love and compassion for what she does can’t be matched , after surgery I had gone to her office with white shorts, don’t ask I don’t know why white HaHa so my surgical area drained right in the middle of my behind she took the time to use peroxide and scrub the stain out what doctor do you know cares enough to do something like that ? Dr Harris with my permission recorded step by step how to properly pack my wound so hubby can pack my wound at home. I can go on and on how amazing she is, She made sure from beginning to end the job was well done… She literally gave me my life back and I’m forever thankful for Dr Harris.
Arline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
It could not have been better
Brett S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Harris is a very caring, gentle dr., her bedside manor is genuine and feel in very capable, knowledgeable hands
Patrick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I had put of going to a dr because of the delicate nature of these kinds of situations. I was a fool! From the second I walked in the staff couldn’t have been nicer and Dr Harris made all my hesitancies disappear. I have two appointments set up to have actual procedures done but I’m much more comfortable knowing Dr Harris will be taking care of me❤️
Barry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Satisfied Patient!
Rosanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Love Dr. Harris…she is smart, caring and easy to talk to…. She makes you feel comfortable… I highly recommend Dr. Harris…
Julia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very pleasant and professional will recommend to anyone
Anastasia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Harris provided a lot of info in reference to my plan of care after the thorough examination. She seems very confident and knowledgeable. Dr Harris always responds to her emails.
Guy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Harris was very friendly and focused on putting me at ease. Would highly recommend her. My only criticism concerns the somewhat lacking covid protocol. A couple of patients walked in during my wait maskless. One proceeded to walk into the examination room and the restrooms for at least 10 min until I complained about it. He was not carrying a mask at all and had to be given one.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
She’s amazing!
Pat C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Harris was great - very professional and answered all my questions.
Amanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Since meeting Dr Harris a couple of years ago, I have been impressed by her ability to combine efficiency with care and compassion.
Mazal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Amazing gentle doctor
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Harris is an amazing doctor. She’s extremely knowledgeable, personable and listens to what you have to say as a patient. She has a fantastic bedside manner. She spends as much time as necessary with her patients and makes you feel very comfortable in often uncomfortable situations. She is a truly exceptional!
Patrick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Great doctor with a very kind and disarming personality.